Event Dates: April 27 to 30, 2017.

Contact Us

Equestrian Events, Inc.
P.O. Box 12110
Lexington, KY 40580-2110
859.233.2362
859.254.8123 Ticket Line
859.254.5116 (fax)

Executive Director
Lee Carter – lee@eq-events.com

Assistant Executive Director
Justin Miller – justin@eq-events.com

Director of Competition
Vanessa Coleman – vanessa@eq-events.com

Director of Development
Layson Griffin – layson@eq-events.com

Director of Marketing
Susan McDaniel – susan@eq-events.com

Director of Ticketing
Chris Francis – chris@eq-events.com

Development Assistant
Holly Whiteman – holly@eq-events.com

Gift Shop
859-294-4705

Reason for Inquiry:

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message

Please enter the following in the field below:
captcha